skip navigation

2017/18 Game Schedule

Arizona Wildcat Hockey Schedule

Home Games at the Tucson Convention Center.

Tucson Convention Center Ticket Office
260 South Church Avenue
Tucson, Arizona 85701
520-791-4101

2017-18 Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT VENUE TIME (MST) RESULT
9/29/17 Friday Grand Canyon TCC 7:30 pm W 5-3
9/30/17 Saturday Arizona State TCC 7:30 pm W 8-4
10/4/17 Wednesday @Arizona State Oceanside Arena 9:20 pm W 6-4
10/12/17 Thursday **Missouri State **@ AZ GILBERT 7:00 pm L 0-2
10/13/17 Friday **Arkansas **@ AZ GILBERT 7:00 pm W 5-2
10/14/17 Saturday **Arkansas **@ AZ GILBERT 1:15 pm W 7-5
10/19/17 Thursday @ Colorado State EPIC TBD W 6-3
10/20/17 Friday @ Colorado CU Recreation Center TBD L 4-6
10/21/17 Saturday @ Colorado CU Recreation Center TBD L 3-5
10/26/17 Thursday Central Oklahoma TCC 7:30 pm L 0-3
10/27/17 Friday Oklahoma TCC 2:00 pm W 5-3
10/28/17 Saturday Oklahoma TCC 2:00 pm W 7-0
11/2/17 Thursday Colorado TCC 7:30 pm L 2-6
11/3/17 Friday Colorado State TCC 2:00 pm W 2-1
11/4/17 Saturday Colorado State TCC 2:00 pm W 6-2
11/10/17 Friday @ Utah Salt Lake City Sports Complex 7:30 pm W 5-2
11/11/17 Saturday @ Utah Salt Lake City Sports Complex 7:00 pm W 5-3
11/16/17 Thursday @ Arkansas Jones Center 8:30pm W 7-2
11/17/17 Friday @ Missouri State Mediacom Ice Park 7:00 pm L 6-7
11/18/17 Saturday @ MIssouri State Mediacom Ice Park 7:00 pm W 3-2
12/1/16 Friday Arizona State TCC 7:30 pm
12/2/17 Saturday Arizona State TCC 7:30 pm
1/5/18 Friday Grand Canyon TCC 2:00 pm
1/6/18 Saturday Grand Canyon TCC 2:00 pm
1/12/18 Friday Utah TCC 7:30 pm
1/13/18 Saturday Utah TCC 7:30 pm
1/17/18 Wednesday @ Arizona State Oceanside Arena 9:20 pm
1/19/18 Friday Millwaukee School of Engineering TCC 7:30 pm
1/20/18 Satrurday Milwaukee School of Engineering TCC 7:30 pm
1/25/18 Thursday @ Oklahoma Blazers Center 8:00 pm
1/26/18 Friday @ Central Oklahoma Arctic Edge Ice Arena TBD
1/27/18 Saturday @ Central Oklahoma Arctic Edge Ice Arena TBD
2/10/18 Saturday @ Grand Canyon AZ Ice Peoria 6:30 pm
2/16/18 Friday Arizona State TCC 7:30 pm
2/18/18 Sunday Arizona State TCC 4:00 pm

Please Note:

** = HOME GAMES being played in GILBERT, AZ due to TCC scheduling conflicts

ALL game times are the local time where the event being held

Results Key:

(SO) = Shoot Out

(SOL) = Shoot Out Loss

(OT) = Overtime

(EN) = Empty Net Goal

(T) = Tie