skip navigation

2016/17 Game Schedule

A_element_view

Arizona Wildcat Hockey Schedule

Home Games at the Tucson Convention Center.

Tucson Convention Center Ticket Office
260 South Church Avenue
Tucson, Arizona 85701
520-791-4101

2016-17 Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT VENUE TIME (MST) RESULT
9/23/16 Friday @ Northern Arizona University Jay Lively Arena 8:30 pm
10/7/16 Friday Northern Arizona University TCC 7:30 pm
10/8/16 Saturday Northern Arizona University TCC 7:30 pm
10/13/16 Thursday *@ University of Central Oklahoma Arctic Edge Ice Arena 6:00 pm
10/14/16 Friday *@ Oklahoma University Blazers Ice Centre 4:00 pm
10/15/16 Saturday *@ Oklahoma University Blazers Ice Centre 2:00 pm
10/21/16 Friday *@ Arizona State University Oceanside Arena 8:00 pm
10/22/16 Saturday *@ Arizona State university Oceanside Arena 7:00 pm
10/27/16 Thursday *@ Missouri State University Mediacom Ice Park 5:00 pm
10/28/16 Friday *@ University of Arkansas The Jones Center 5:30 pm
10/29/16 Saturday *@ University of Arkansas The Jones Center 10:00 am
11/3/16 Thursday Minot State University TCC 7:30 pm
11/4/16 Friday UNLV TCC 2:00 pm
11/5/16 Saturday UNLV TCC 2:00 pm
11/10/16 Thursday *Colorado State University TCC 7:30 pm
11/11/16 Friday *University of Colorado TCC 7:30 pm
11/12/16 Saturday *University of Colorado TCC 7:30 pm
11/17/16 Thursday *Oklahoma University TCC 7:30 pm
11/18/16 Friday *University of Central Oklahoma TCC 2:00 pm
11/19/16 Saturday *University of Central Oklahoma TCC 2:00 pm
12/2/16 Friday *Arizona State TCC 7:30 pm
12/3/16 Saturday *Arizona State TCC 7:30 pm
1/6/17 Friday *@ Arizona State University Oceanside Arena 8:00 pm
1/7/17 Saturday *@ Arizona State University Oceanside Arena 7:00 pm
1/12/17 Thursday *University of Arkansas TCC 7:30 pm
1/13/17 Friday *Missouri State University TCC 2:00 pm
1/14/17 Saturday *Missouri State University TCC 2:00 pm
1/20/17 Friday University of Utah TCC 7:30 pm
1/21/17 Saturday University of Utah TCC 7:30 pm
2/2/17 Thursday *@ University of Colorado Student Recreation Center 9:00 pm
2/3/17 Friday *@ Colorado State University EPIC 7:30 pm
2/4/17 Saturday *@ Colorado State University EPIC 7:15 pm
2/17/17 Friday *Arizona State University TCC 7:30 pm
2/18/17 Saturday *Arizona State University TCC 7:30 pm
2/24/17 Friday Northern Arizona University TCC 2:00 pm
2/25/17 Saturday NHL Alumni Game TCC 2:00 pm
3/9/17 Thursday National Tournament (Columbus, OH) Ohio Health Chiller Ice Rink TBD
3/10/17 Friday National Tournament (Columbus, OH) Ohio Health Chiller Ice Rink TBD
3/11/17 Saturday National Tournament (Columbus, OH) Ohio Health Chiller Ice Rink TBD
3/12/17 Sunday National Tournament (Columbus, OH) Ohio Health Chiller Ice Rink TBD
3/13/17 Monday National Tournament (Columbus, OH) Ohio Health Chiller Ice Rink TBD
3/14/17 Tuesday National Tournament (Columbus, OH) Ohio Health Chiller Ice Rink TBD

Notes:

(SO) = Shoot Out

(SOL) = Shoot Out Loss

(OT) = Overtime

(EN) = Empty Net Goal

(T) = Tie

Opponent

* WCHL League Game