skip navigation

2016/17 Game Schedule

Arizona Wildcat Hockey Schedule

Home Games at the Tucson Convention Center.

Tucson Convention Center Ticket Office
260 South Church Avenue
Tucson, Arizona 85701
520-791-4101

2016-17 Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT VENUE TIME (MST) RESULT
9/23/16 Friday @ Northern Arizona University Jay Lively Arena 8:30 pm W 4-2
10/7/16 Friday Northern Arizona University TCC 7:30 pm W 8-3
10/8/16 Saturday Northern Arizona University TCC 7:30 pm W 4-1
10/13/16 Thursday *@ University of Central Oklahoma Arctic Edge Ice Arena 6:00 pm W 2-1
10/14/16 Friday *@ Oklahoma University Blazers Ice Centre 4:00 pm L 4-1
10/15/16 Saturday *@ Oklahoma University Blazers Ice Centre 2:00 pm L 6-4 (EN)
10/21/16 Friday *@ Arizona State University Oceanside Arena 8:00 pm L 4-2
10/22/16 Saturday *@ Arizona State university Oceanside Arena 7:00 pm L 6-1
10/27/16 Thursday *@ Missouri State University Mediacom Ice Park 5:00 pm W 5-3
10/28/16 Friday *@ University of Arkansas The Jones Center 5:30 pm W 5-4 (SO)
10/29/16 Saturday *@ University of Arkansas The Jones Center 10:00 am L 5-4
11/3/16 Thursday Minot State University TCC 7:30 pm L 6-2
11/4/16 Friday UNLV TCC 2:00 pm W 6-5
11/5/16 Saturday UNLV TCC 2:00 pm W 6-3
11/10/16 Thursday *Colorado State University TCC 7:30 pm W 5-2
11/11/16 Friday *University of Colorado TCC 7:30 pm L 7-0
11/12/16 Saturday *University of Colorado TCC 7:30 pm L 4-3
11/17/16 Thursday *Oklahoma University TCC 7:30 pm L 6-1
11/18/16 Friday *University of Central Oklahoma TCC 2:00 pm L 5-3
11/19/16 Saturday *University of Central Oklahoma TCC 2:00 pm L 6-7 OT
12/2/16 Friday *Arizona State TCC 7:30 pm W 2-1
12/3/16 Saturday *Arizona State TCC 7:30 pm L 0-5
1/6/17 Friday *@ Arizona State University Oceanside Arena 8:00 pm W 7-2
1/7/17 Saturday *@ Arizona State University Oceanside Arena 7:00 pm L 12-4
1/12/17 Thursday *University of Arkansas TCC 7:30 pm W 8-3
1/13/17 Friday *Missouri State University TCC 2:00 pm W 8-2
1/14/17 Saturday *Missouri State University TCC 2:00 pm W 9-5
1/20/17 Friday University of Utah TCC 7:30 pm L 3-4
1/21/17 Saturday University of Utah TCC 7:30 pm L 3-4 OT
2/2/17 Thursday *@ University of Colorado Student Recreation Center 9:00 pm
2/3/17 Friday *@ Colorado State University EPIC 7:30 pm
2/4/17 Saturday *@ Colorado State University EPIC 7:15 pm
2/17/17 Friday *Arizona State University TCC 7:30 pm
2/18/17 Saturday *Arizona State University TCC 7:30 pm
3/9/17 Thursday National Tournament (Columbus, OH) Ohio Health Chiller Ice Rink TBD
3/10/17 Friday National Tournament (Columbus, OH) Ohio Health Chiller Ice Rink TBD
3/11/17 Saturday National Tournament (Columbus, OH) Ohio Health Chiller Ice Rink TBD
3/12/17 Sunday National Tournament (Columbus, OH) Ohio Health Chiller Ice Rink TBD
3/13/17 Monday National Tournament (Columbus, OH) Ohio Health Chiller Ice Rink TBD
3/14/17 Tuesday National Tournament (Columbus, OH) Ohio Health Chiller Ice Rink TBD

Notes:

(SO) = Shoot Out

(SOL) = Shoot Out Loss

(OT) = Overtime

(EN) = Empty Net Goal

(T) = Tie

Opponent

* WCHL League Game

Schedule Change Announcement

Due to scheduling conflicts, the games on February 24th and February 25th have been canceled. Those who have purchased single game tickets must go to their point of purchase for a refund. Season Ticket holders will be contacted about their options for these two games. Thank you for your support.