Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Tickets Staff Roster News Calendar Links Video/Photo Contact Merchandise Booster Club

2013-2014 Schedule and Results

2013-2014 Arizona Wildcat Hockey Schedule

A_element_view

Arizona Wildcat Hockey Schedule

Home Games at the Tucson Convention Center.

Tucson Convention Center Ticket Office
260 South Church Avenue
Tucson, Arizona 85701
520-791-4101

Date Day Opponent Location Time Promotions
9/27/13 Friday Northern Arizona Flagstaff, AZ 8:30 PM W 5-1
9/28/13 Saturday Northern Arizona Flagstaff, AZ 8:30 PM W 5-3
10/4/13 Friday #2 Arizona State Tempe, AZ 7:30 PM L 5-1
10/5/13 Saturday #2 Arizona State Tempe, AZ 7:30 PM L 6-0
10/11/13 Friday #10 Liberty University Lynchburg, VA 7:00 PM EST W 5-1
10/12/13 Saturday #10 Liberty University Lynchburg, VA 7:00 PM EST L 5-2
10/17/13 Thursday #11 Central Oklahoma * Oklahoma City, OK 8:00 PM CST L 8-1
10/18/13 Friday # 3 Oklahoma * Oklahoma City, OK 7:30 PM CST W 4-3 OT
10/19/13 Saturday #3 Oklahoma * Oklahoma City, OK 4:00 PM CST W 2-1
10/25/13 Friday Alumni Game TCC 5:15 pm
10/25/13 Friday Northern Arizona TCC 7:30 pm W 3-2
10/26/13 Saturday #6 Delaware TCC 7:30 pm L 7-4
10/31/13 Thursday Colorado * TCC 7:30 pm W 8-0
11/1/13 Friday #18 Colorado State * TCC 7:30 pm L 5-3
11/2/13 Saturday #18 Colorado State* TCC 7:30 pm L 3-2
11/8/13 Friday #1 Minot State TCC 7:30 pm W 3-2
11/9/13 Saturday #1 Minot State TCC 7:30 pm L 5-3
11/15/13 Friday Cal State Long Beach TCC 7:30 pm W 9-0
11/16/13 Saturday Cal State Long Beach TCC 7:30 pm W 8-3
11/22/13 Friday #4 Iowa State TCC 7:30 pm L 3-0
11/23/13 Saturday #4 Iowa State TCC 7:30 pm L 5-0
12/6/13 Friday #1 Arizona State* TCC 7:30 pm L 7-4
12/7/13 Saturday #1 Arizona State * TCC 7:30 pm L 13-2
1/3/14 Friday York University (CIS) (Exhib.) TCC 7:30 pm L 3-2
1/4/14 Saturday York University (CIS) (Exhib) TCC 7:30 pm L 7-1
1/9/14 Thursday #5 Oklahoma * TCC 7:30 pm W 5-3
1/10/14 Friday #11 Central Oklahoma * TCC 7:30 pm W 2-1
1/11/14 Saturday #11 Central Oklahoma * TCC 7:30 pm L 5-1
1/17/14 Friday #4 Liberty University TCC 7:30 pm L 5-2
1/18/14 Saturday #4 Liberty University TCC 7:30 pm L 4-3
1/24/14 Friday San Diego State TCC 7:30 pm W 10-3
1/25/14 Saturday San Diego State TCC 7:30 pm W 9-0
1/31/14 Friday #1 Arizona State * Tempe, AZ 7:30 pm L 5-0
2/1/14 Saturday #1 Arizona State * Tempe, AZ 7:30 pm W 2-1
2/6/14 Thursday Colorado State * Ft. Collins, CO 8:15 pm L 4-2
2/7/14 Friday Colorado * Boulder, CO 7:30 pm W 4-1
2/8/14 Saturday Colorado * Boulder, CO 7:30 pm W 4-3 OT
2/14/14 Friday #10 Minot State Minot, ND 7:30 pm L 3-0
2/15/14 Saturday #10 Minot State Minot, ND 7:30 pm L 8-1
2/21/14 Friday #1 Arizona State TCC 7:30 pm L 4-2
2/22/14 Saturday #1 Arizona State TCC 7:30 pm L 8-2
3/6/14 Thursday #18 Illinois University of Delaware 5:00 pm EST L 4-3

Notes:

* WCHL League Game

Video of Nova Home Loans Teddy Bear Toss -After the first Wildcat Hockey goal fans will throw their teddy bears on the ice for charity.

Skate With the Wildcats-Fans are encouraged to bring their own skates and skate post game with the Wildcats.

Fan Appreciation-Fans will receive a free poster and be able to stay post game to meet the players for pictures and autographs.

Thirsty Thursday-Fans will receive discounts on select adult beverages at the Tucson Convention Center.