skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 25
W
Northern Arizona
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Northern Arizona
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
L
@ Northern Arizona
Jay Lively
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
@ University of Oklahoma
Blazers Ice Center
Final/OT
Fri Oct 16
L
@ University of Central Oklahoma
Arctic Edge Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
@ University of Central Oklahoma
Arctic Edge Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 30 -
University of Oklahoma
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MDT
Sat Oct 31 -
University of Oklahoma
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MDT
Fri Nov 6 -
Colorado State University
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MST
Sat Nov 7 -
Colorado State University
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MST
Fri Nov 13 -
Minot State University
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MST
Sat Nov 14 -
Minot State University
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MST
Fri Nov 20 -
Missouri State University
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MST
Fri Dec 4 -
Arizona State (ACHA)
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MST
Sat Dec 5 -
Arizona State (ACHA)
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MST
Fri Dec 11 -
Arizona Coyotes NHL Alumni
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MST
Fri Jan 8 -
University of Colorado
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MST
Sat Jan 9 -
University of Colorado
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MST
Thu Jan 21 -
Ohio University
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MST
Fri Jan 22 -
Midland University
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MST
Sat Jan 23 -
Midland University
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MST
Thu Feb 4 -
@ Colorado State University
Edora Pool Ice Center
7:30 PM MST
Fri Feb 5 -
@ University of Colorado
University of Colorado Rec Center
7:30 PM MST
Sat Feb 6 -
@ University of Colorado
University of Colorado Rec Center
7:30 PM MST
Fri Feb 19 -
Arizona State (NCAA)
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MST
Sat Feb 20 -
Arizona State (ACHA)
TCC (260 S. Church Ave.)
7:30 PM MST